Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-15

2018-2019 Season | Strikers FC

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
74 2004 Kian Afrookhteh 26 8 30.8 11 3 0 FT
68 2004 Nathan Bianchini 19 7 26.9 2 1 0 FT
73 2004 Christopher Kai Dinsay 13 13 50.0 0 0 0 FT
75 2004 Luca Fava 23 22 84.6 8 4 0 FT
64 2004 Carlos Flores 26 22 84.6 1 2 0 FT
67 2004 Ethan Gonzalez 24 21 80.8 3 1 0 FT
69 2004 Shane Kaemerle 26 22 84.6 10 3 0 FT
70 2004 Hunter Matsukubo 25 20 76.9 1 2 0 FT
76 2004 Rohan McEligot 23 21 80.8 10 1 1 FT
72 2004 Kainoa Nishida 24 9 34.6 3 1 0 FT
66 2004 Edwin Ramirez - Garcia 26 23 88.5 17 0 0 FT
79 2004 Austin Rivas 18 4 15.4 6 1 0 FT
63 2004 Cameron Robie 20 17 65.4 0 1 0 FT
71 2004 Jonathan Segura 22 9 34.6 0 0 0 FT
62 2004 Brayden Treinen 25 18 69.2 0 3 0 FT
60 2004 Ryan Valentine 14 13 50.0 0 0 0 FT
65 2004 David Zachry 25 19 73.1 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296921
Sat Sep 8 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 6
GAME ID #5296617
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 0 Galway Downs Temecula,CA
Nomads SC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296323
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15 0
GAME ID #5296129
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 4 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5296922
Sat Oct 13 1:00PM Strikers FC U-15 3 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 0
GAME ID #5296923
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #5296360
Sat Oct 27 2:00PM Strikers FC U-15 2 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 3
GAME ID #5296924
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 6 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 0
GAME ID #5296501
Sat Nov 10 12:00PM Strikers FC U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5
GAME ID #5903352
Sat Jan 12 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 Mater Dei High School Santa Ana,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #5903651
Sat Jan 26 1:30PM Strikers FC U-15 5 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 23 (Grass) Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-15 0
GAME ID #5903642
Sat Feb 2 6:30PM Strikers FC U-15 3 Los Angeles City College Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #5903644
Sat Feb 16 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903566
Sat Feb 23 1:00PM Strikers FC U-15 3 Aviara Community Park Calsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #5903650
Sat Mar 2 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 4 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Nomads SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5903657
Sun Mar 10 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5958023
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Strikers FC U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #5903656
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM Strikers FC U-15 6 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5903655
Sun Mar 31 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 11 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Ballistic United SC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903921
Sat Apr 6 1:30PM Strikers FC U-15 3 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903654
Sun Apr 14 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 3 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5903653
Sat Apr 27 1:30PM Strikers FC U-15 3 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-15 0
GAME ID #5903726
Sat May 4 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 2
GAME ID #5903294
Sat May 11 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 4 Grande Sports World Field 8 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Academy U-15 (BA) 1
GAME ID #5903652
Sat May 18 1:15PM Strikers FC U-15 3 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #5903417
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Oark,CA
Real So Cal U-15 3
GAME ID #6473141
Thu Jun 20 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 Oceanside,CA
Bethesda SC U-15
GAME ID #6473210
Fri Jun 21 3:00PM Strikers FC U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 Oceanside,CA
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #6473242
Sun Jun 23 11:00AM Strikers FC U-15 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 Oceanside,CA
FC Dallas U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Assistant Coach
Dror Zilpa Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Head Coach
Tammy Nishida Manager
Robert Robie Manager
Sey "C" Rosenstrauch Academy Director