Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2002 Ian Baick 6 4 66.7 0 2 0 FT
2002 Shawn Foster 6 5 83.3 1 1 0 FT
2002 Erik George 5 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
2001 Asa Gibson 6 6 100.0 4 0 0 FT
2002 Trevor Grant 6 6 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2002 Gianluca Karimi 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Nathaniel Kim 3 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Maximiliano Laguna 6 6 100.0 2 0 0 FT
2002 Justin Lee 6 1 16.7 0 0 0 FT
2001 Turner Mills 5 5 83.3 0 0 2 FT
2002 Luis Moran 6 6 100.0 1 0 0 FT
2002 Brooks Perry 3 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Anthony Prado 4 3 50.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Sebastian Ramirez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2002 Omar Sabbagh 5 2 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2001 Justin Yoshiki Sako 6 4 66.7 1 0 0 FT
2002 Pablo Salazar 0 0 0 0 0 0
2001 Midfielder Eric Sanchez 6 5 83.3 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6597312
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 3 Mater Dei High School Santa Ana,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579444
Sat Sep 14 5:00PM Strikers FC U-18/19 5 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579466
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 1 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA) 1
GAME ID #6579511
Sun Sep 29 6:00PM Strikers FC U-18/19 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579546
Sat Oct 5 3:15PM Strikers FC U-18/19 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579559
Sun Oct 6 1:15PM Strikers FC U-18/19 3 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA) 3
GAME ID #6597360
Sat Oct 19 5:00PM Strikers FC U-18/19 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6579573
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM Strikers FC U-18/19 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597431
Sat Nov 9 2:30PM Strikers FC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597474
Sat Nov 23 11:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597468
Sat Nov 23 12:30PM Strikers FC U-18/19 Field 3 Ontario,CA
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597503
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597513
Sat Feb 22 10:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)
GAME ID #6597545
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597567
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597633
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597970
Sun Mar 22 10:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6597684
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597762
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597770
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Breakers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597818
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Arsenal FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597826
Sat May 2 4:30PM Strikers FC U-18/19 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597879
Sat May 9 2:30PM Strikers FC U-18/19 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597929
Sat May 16 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-18/19
GAME ID #6597951
Sun May 17 12:00AM Strikers FC U-18/19 TBD
Barca Residency Academy U-18/19 (BA)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
William Diaz Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Head Coach
Jennifer Walcott Manager