Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2005 Nicholas Aghaian 14 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
12 2005 Nikolaz Ean Calderon 12 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
3 2005 Luke Cantafio 14 14 93.3 0 1 0 FT
17 2005 Luca DiLeva 4 2 13.3 2 0 0 FT
15 2005 Andrew Drabkin 12 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Jesse Garcia 15 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
1 2005 Andrew Hernandez 15 15 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2005 Francis Jacobs 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2005 Nathaniel Kim 14 14 93.3 3 0 0 FT
13 2005 James (Max) Mair 11 2 13.3 1 0 0 FT
7 2005 Joseph Moyer 15 14 93.3 5 0 0 FT
2 2005 Dylan Nagel 8 4 26.7 0 1 0 FT
4 2005 Felix Jr Ramirez 15 14 93.3 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Max Ron 15 15 100.0 1 1 0 FT
10 2005 Kevin Santiago 15 14 93.3 7 0 0 FT
11 2005 Armin Tehrani 15 15 100.0 5 0 0 FT
8 2005 Hiromasa Zusho 8 7 46.7 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579049
Sun Sep 29 2:00PM Strikers FC U-15 5 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #6579087
Sat Oct 5 11:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15 2
GAME ID #6579100
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA) 2
GAME ID #6595720
Sat Oct 19 12:45PM Strikers FC U-15 4 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Nomads SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579116
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 Marymoor Park - Field 3 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 4
GAME ID #6595797
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4
GAME ID #6595832
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #6595873
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 4 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #6595896
Sat Feb 1 12:45PM Strikers FC U-15 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #6595909
Sat Feb 8 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 3 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595926
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 2
GAME ID #6595957
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 1 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 5
GAME ID #6595997
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 2 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15 0
GAME ID #6596115
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6596470
Sun Mar 22 2:00PM Strikers FC U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596213
Sat Apr 18 10:00PM Strikers FC U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6596334
Sat May 2 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6596135
Sun May 3 12:30PM Strikers FC U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6596370
Sat May 9 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6596428
Sat May 16 12:45PM Strikers FC U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596443
Sun May 17 12:45PM Strikers FC U-15 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6595910
Sat May 23 10:00AM Strikers FC U-15 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6596047
Sun Mar 14 12:15PM Strikers FC U-15 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6596061
Mon Mar 15 9:00AM Strikers FC U-15 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
FC Golden State U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
William Diaz Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Head Coach
Robert Nagel Manager
Alan Seech Manager