Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Andrew Bahena 14 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Nathan Bolling 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Eren Cinar 17 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Alexander Fafilek 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
2006 Cristian Flores 18 0 0.0 3 2 0 FT
2006 Ryker Joutz 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jordan Kfir 17 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
2006 Ethan Kirkpatrick 18 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Marcus Lee 18 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
2006 Brayden McClelland 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Reza Mehrinfar 16 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Nicholas Nodarse 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Gavin Rivas 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Antonio Rodriguez Diaz 16 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
2006 Asger Ross 17 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Devin Zachry 18 0 0.0 14 0 0 FT
2006 Zander Zill 18 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6606096
Sat Oct 5 2:45PM Strikers FC U-14 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #6606180
Sat Oct 19 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 2 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Nomads SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606221
Sat Oct 26 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 1 Alliant International University San Diego ,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7190054
Sun Nov 3 11:25AM Strikers FC U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 9 ,AB
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #7190080
Sun Nov 3 3:40PM Strikers FC U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 9 ,AB
Real So Cal U-14 0
GAME ID #7190098
Mon Nov 4 10:25AM Strikers FC U-14 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 9 ,AB
Sacramento Republic FC U-14 1
GAME ID #7190124
Mon Nov 4 2:40PM Strikers FC U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 9 ,AB
Total Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606499
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 1
GAME ID #6606534
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 5 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6605108
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 4 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6606605
Sun Jan 26 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 6 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #6606630
Sat Feb 1 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 4 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #6606644
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM Strikers FC U-14 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #6606771
Sat Mar 7 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 3 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 2
GAME ID #6606830
Sat Mar 14 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6606874
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Strikers FC U-14 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6606910
Sat Mar 28 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607025
Sat Apr 18 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6607043
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6607139
Sat May 2 9:00AM Strikers FC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6606922
Sun May 3 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6607190
Sun May 10 12:00PM Strikers FC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14
GAME ID #6607262
Sat May 16 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6607278
Sun May 17 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6607321
Sat May 30 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
William Diaz Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Head Coach
Jeffrey Kirkpatrick Manager
Alan Seech Manager