Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Andrew Bahena 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Nathan Bolling 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Eren Cinar 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Cristian Flores 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Ryker Joutz 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Jordan Kfir 5 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Ethan Kirkpatrick 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Marcus Lee 5 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
2006 Brayden McClelland 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Reza Mehrinfar 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Nicholas Nodarse 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Antonio Rodriguez Diaz 4 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Asger Ross 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Devin Zachry 5 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
2006 Zander Zill 5 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605161
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 4 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 0
GAME ID #6605232
Sat Sep 14 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 2 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 0
GAME ID #6605277
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 1 Copper Sky Field #7 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 0
GAME ID #6605292
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 3 Ottawa University Surprise,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 () 3
GAME ID #6606096
Sat Oct 5 2:45PM Strikers FC U-14 2 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #6606180
Sat Oct 19 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Nomads SC U-14
GAME ID #6606221
Sat Oct 26 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 Alliant International University San Diego ,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606499
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6606534
Sat Nov 16 10:45AM Strikers FC U-14 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6605108
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Strikers FC U-14 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606605
Sun Jan 26 10:30AM Strikers FC U-14 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606630
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6606644
Sat Feb 8 12:00PM Strikers FC U-14 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6606771
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6606830
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6606874
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6606910
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606922
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6607025
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6607043
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Arsenal FC U-14
GAME ID #6607139
Sat May 2 9:00AM Strikers FC U-14 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6607190
Sun May 10 12:00PM Strikers FC U-14 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14
GAME ID #6607262
Sat May 16 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-14 ()
GAME ID #6607278
Sun May 17 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6607321
Sat May 30 12:00AM Strikers FC U-14 TBD
San Diego Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
William Diaz Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Head Coach
Jeffrey Kirkpatrick Manager
Alan Seech Manager