Strikers FC

Strikers FC Irvine, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Strikers FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2007 Dylan Cantafio 5 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2007 Amel Cejvan-Dzurlic 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Mateo Hernandez 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Aiden Hezarkhani 4 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 Liam Johnston 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Skylar Kaplan 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Mattias Kremer 5 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2007 Lincoln Luther 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Dylan Mair 4 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2007 Manny Melena 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Jacob Nguyen 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Micah Novak 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Troy Perez 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Angel Reyes 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 James Rhodes 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Nolan Ruiz 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2007 Maxim Scordo 5 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2007 Daniel Seech 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604697
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 1 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-13 0
GAME ID #6604768
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 1 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
San Diego Surf U-13 1
GAME ID #6604810
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 4 Copper Sky Field #7 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-13 2
GAME ID #6604825
Sun Sep 22 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 0 Ottawa University Surprise,AZ
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 () 2
GAME ID #6604880
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 6 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13 2
GAME ID #6604912
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Strikers FC U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6604993
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6605034
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Alliant International University San Diego ,CA
San Diego Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #7189903
Fri Nov 1 12:50PM Strikers FC U-13 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 20 ,AB
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #7189923
Fri Nov 1 3:40PM Strikers FC U-13 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 23 ,AB
Pateadores U-13
GAME ID #7189941
Sat Nov 2 10:25AM Strikers FC U-13 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 21 ,AB
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo)
GAME ID #7189959
Sat Nov 2 1:15PM Strikers FC U-13 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 21 ,AB
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #6605355
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6605385
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Irvine Valley College Irvine,CA
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6604647
Sun Nov 24 9:30AM Strikers FC U-13 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605402
Sat Dec 7 10:30AM Strikers FC U-13 Victory Christian Academy Chula Vista,CA
Chula Vista FC U-13
GAME ID #6605454
Sun Jan 26 9:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Vista Murrieta High School Murrieta,CA
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605480
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605492
Sat Feb 8 10:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6605624
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6605681
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6605725
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-13
GAME ID #6605763
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Murrieta Surf Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605782
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Albion SC U-13
GAME ID #6605880
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
OC Surf Soccer U-13
GAME ID #6605897
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Arsenal FC U-13
GAME ID #6605988
Sat May 2 11:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-13
GAME ID #6606307
Sun May 10 10:00AM Strikers FC U-13 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-13
GAME ID #6606373
Sat May 16 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
Real Salt Lake Arizona U-13 ()
GAME ID #6606391
Sun May 17 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
SC del Sol U-13
GAME ID #6606431
Sat May 30 12:00AM Strikers FC U-13 TBD
San Diego Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roy Chingirian Assistant Coach
William Diaz Assistant Coach
Don Ebert Assistant Coach
Sean Ganey Assistant Coach
Dan Harrison Head Coach
Alan Seech Manager